202-638-2788

The Brendan Corporation
1500 K Street NW, Suite 350
Washington, DC 20005

©2019 by The Brendan Corporation.

Connect With Us

For questions or additional information about the Brendan Sailing Program please contact our headquarters.

Business Hours: 9:00 am - 5:30 pm M-F

The Brendan Corporation
1500 K Street NW, Suite 350
Washington, DC 20005

202-638-2788

 

Brendan Sailing Program Locations

 

Annapolis Program Sessions

7001 Bembe Beach Rd
Annapolis, MD 21403

 

St. Mary's Program Sessions

47645 College Dr
St. Mary's City, MD 20686

 

Washington DC After School Program

Diamond Teague Park
99 Potomac Ave SE, Washington, DC 20003

 

Brendan Corporation Staff


James Muldoon

Chairman

james.muldoon@metcor.com

Charlie Arms

Brendan Program Executive Director

charlie@brendansailing.org

Joanne Dorval

Brendan Program President

joanne@brendansailing.org

Jasmine Muschette

Brendan Administrative Coordinator

jasmine@brendansailing.org

Andrew Holden

Communications Specialist

andrew@brendansailing.org


Davis Connors

Digital Consultant

davis.connors@metcor.com

 
Brendan Board of Directors